February 2017
American Trilogy
Chattanooga Choo Choo
Cwm Rhondda
Deep Harmony
Do You Hear The People Sing
Jesus Shall Reign
Let It Be Me
Mansions Of The Lord
Morte Christe
Nessun Dorma
Soldiers Chorus
Take Me Home
The Wonder Of You
To Where You Are
What A Wonderful World
When The Love Comes Trickalin Down
Youll Never Walk Alone